Harakeke Team (Yr 4, 5 & 6)

Home / About KTS / KTS Staff / Harakeke Team (Yr 4, 5 & 6)

Harakeke Team (Year 4/5/6)

Joseph Harper
Gaylene Hewlett,  Katie Williams
Sheryl McEwen, Rachel Ogilvy (team leader), Angela Friedlander

Room Email Class booklets
Rachel Ogilvy (Yr 4) Team leader Room 10 rachel@kts.school.nz Room 10
Gaylene Hewlett (Yr 4) Room 11 gaylene@kts.school.nz Room 11
Joe Harper (Yr 5) Room 12 joseph@kts.school.nz Year 5
Katie Williams (Yr 5) Room 13 katie@kts.school.nz Year 5
Angela Friedlander (Yr 6) Room 8 angela@kts.school.nz Year 6
Sheryl McEwen (Yr 6) Room 9 sheryl@kts.school.nz Year 6