Harakeke Team (Yr 4, 5 & 6)

Home / About KTS / KTS Staff / Harakeke Team (Yr 4, 5 & 6)

 

 

 

Harakeke Team
(Year 4/5/6) 
(left to right – Angela Friedlander, Nicola Zimmerman, Jayne Settle, 
Gaylene Hewlett, Sheryl McEwen and Rachel Ogilvy)
 

  Room Email Class booklets
Gaylene Hewlett (Yr 4) Room 12 gaylene@kts.school.nz  R12 Booklet
Jayne Settle (Yr 4) Room 13 jayne@kts.school.nz  R13 Booklet
Rachel Ogilvy (Yr 5)
team leader 
Room 10 rachel@kts.school.nz  R10 Booklet
Nicola Zimmerman (Yr 5) Room 11 nicola@kts.school.nz  R11 Booklet
Angela Friedlander (Yr 6) Room 8 angela@kts.school.nz  R8 Booklet
Sheryl McEwen (Yr 6) Room 9 sheryl@kts.school.nz  R9 Booklet