Koru Team (Yr 1, 2 and 3)

Home / Key Info / KTS Staff / Koru Team (Yr 1, 2 and 3)

 

 

Koru Team 
(Year 0/1/2/3) 
(left to right – Katie Williams, Kath Horsnell, Amy Battrick, Elizabeth Moore, Penny Low, 
Sarah Brown, Kate Swan and Jessica Field)
 
 

  Room Email Class booklets
Jessica Field (Yr 1) Room 1  jessica@kts.school.nz  R1 Booklet
Amy Battrick (Yr 1) Room 2 amy@kts.school.nz  R2 Booklet
Sarah Brown  (NE) Room 3
sarah@kts.school.nz
 R3 Booklet
Liz Moore (Yr 1/2) Room 4 elizabeth@kts.school.nz  R4 Booklet
Katie Williams (Yr 2) Room 5 katie@kts.school.nz  R5 Booklet
Penny Low (Yr 2/3) Room 6
penny@kts.school.nz
 R6 Booklet
Kate Swan (Yr 3) Room 7 kate@kts.school.nz  R7 Booklet