Koru Team (Yr 1, 2 and 3)

Home / About KTS / KTS Staff / Koru Team (Yr 1, 2 and 3)



 

Koru Team  (Year 0/1/2/3)

(left to right – Amy Turner, Jessica Field, Sarah Brown, Elizabeth Moore, Kate Swan,Felecia Tomich (Team Leader), Katie Williams)  

  Room Email Class booklets
Katie Williams (Year 2) Room 1  katie@kts.school.nz  
Liz Moore (Year2) Room 2 elizabethm@kts.school.nz  
Felecia Tomich (N) Room 3 felecia@kts.school.nz  
Amy Turner (Year 1) Room 4 amy@kts.school.nz  
Sarah Brown (Year 1) Room 5 sarah@kts.school.nz  
Jessica Field (Year 3) Room 6 jess@kts.school.  
Kate Swan (Year 3) Room 7 kate@kts.school.nz