Koru Team (Yr 1, 2 and 3)

Home / About KTS / KTS Staff / Koru Team (Yr 1, 2 and 3)

 

Koru Team (Year 0/1/2/3)

(left to right – Amy Turner, Jessica Field, Sarah Brown, Elizabeth Moore, Jo Bateman,
Felecia Tomich [Team Leader], Katie Williams)

Room Email Class booklets
Katie Williams (Year 2) Room 1 katie@kts.school.nz Year 2 class booklet
Liz Moore (Year2) Room 2 elizabethm@kts.school.nz Year 2 class booklet
Felecia Tomich (N) Room 3 felecia@kts.school.nz
Amy Turner (Year 1) Room 4 amy@kts.school.nz Room 4 class booklet
Sarah Brown (Year 1) Room 5 sarah@kts.school.nz Room 5 class booklet
Jessica Field (Year 3) Room 6 jessica@kts.school.nz Room 6 class booklet
Jo Bateman (Year 3) Room 7 jo@kts.school.nz Room 7 class booklet